Unser Team

 

 

Vermietung

 

Christiane Paschkewitz
paschkewitz@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.: 030 / 68 87 43 11
Jacqueline Busse
busse@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.: 030 / 68 87 43 19
Sven Ladenthin
Nur für Wohnungsendabnahmen und -übergaben
ladenthin@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.: 030 / 68 87 43 20

Mietenbuchhaltung

 

Stefanie Schmidt
schmidt@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.: 030 / 68 87 43 13
Ronny Jeremias
jeremias@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.:030 / 68 87 43 24
Stefanie Hauptmann
hauptmann@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.:030 / 68 87 43 25

Technik

 

Michael Saupe
technik@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.:030 / 68 87 43 44
Sabine Gehrau
technik@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.:030 / 68 87 43 12
Jennifer Jaetsch
technik@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.:030 / 68 87 43 21
Malgorzata Konarczak


Mitglieder / Betriebs- und Heizkostenabrechnung

 

Marius Wenkheimer
wenkheimer@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.: 030 / 68 87 43 18

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Mario Bautze
buchhaltung@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.: 030 / 68 87 43 15
Stefanie Hauptmann
buchhaltung@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.: 030 / 68 87 43 25

Versicherungsschäden

 

Gabriele Schwochow
schwochow@gwneukoelln.de
Tel.: 030 / 68 87 43 10

Regiehandwerker

 

Adam Kowalski
Egbert Hoppe
Carsten Brückmann
Andreas Thill

Auszubildende

 

Herr Trinh
service@gwneukoelln.de